CAD/PAD Impulse Cartridge DoDICS MD65, MD66
Presolicitation
What this means: Heads-up that a solicitation is coming. Prepare now.
Response deadlineSee notice
Place of performanceNot specified
Set-asideNone
- Agency
- Dept of Defense · Dept of the Army
- Type
- Presolicitation
- Posted
- Jul 10, 2026
- Response deadline
- —
- Place of performance
- Not specified
- Industry (NAICS)
- Explosives Manufacturing · 325920
- Set-aside
- None
Description
The U.S. Army Contracting Command, Rock Island Arsenal intends to issue a Request for Proposal (RFP) for the procurement of: Impulse Cartridge, Department of Defense Identification Code (DODIC) MD65, CCU-45/B NSN: 1377-01-063-3162 Quantity: 31,500 each and Impulse Cartridge, DODIC MD66, CCU-44/B NSN: 1377-01-063-3165 Quantity: 16,149 each. This RFP will be posted to the Procurement Integrated Ente…
See the full details free
Register freeRegister with your email to read the full description, the contracting officer's contact and every field. No password, no cost.
Market context
Similar recent awards
Same agency and industry (NAICS 325920).
- ROCKWELL COLLINS, INC.
· $4,471,497 · Jul 01, 2028 · IA
WB34
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION
· $8,976,000 · Oct 10, 2026 · UT
MJU 62 COUNTERMEASURES
- REYNOLDS SYSTEMS, INC
· $142,500 · Jun 26, 2026 · CA
RSI DETONATORS
Typical contract value
Go deeper with Pro
3 years of award history, the full recompete radar and Excel exports (up to 5,000 rows).
See Pro plansEstimates from past awards on USAspending.gov. They describe similar contracts, not this one.
📂 Solicitation documents
Loading the list of documents…
🔒 Register free to see the names of the documents.
Download them, read them in the viewer and get the AI analysis with a paid plan.
Register freeTeaming requests on this bid
No teaming requests yet.
🔒 Solicitation documents and viewer · Typical award value and possible incumbent when matching award data is available
AI reads the RFP: requirements, evaluation factors, deadlines, each with its page.
Pricing